Reference Group

The Mt Marshall LCDC managed the project with support from the Reference Group, which included representatives from the Department of Agriculture, Water and Rivers Commission, Department of Conservation and Land Management (CALM), CSIRO, State Salinity Council, Avon Catchment Council, Mt Marshall Shire Council, GHD Pty Ltd and 5 local farmers.

The Reference Group met as required, generally on a bi-monthly basis, to consider progress made, review reports as initial drafts became available and plan the way forward.